Contact Us

Phone:   (03) 5345 6262

Fax:    (03) 5345 6442

Email:  admin@agfseeds.com.au

Address: 3487 Creswick-Newstead Rd, Smeaton, Vic, 3364

Hours: Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm

 

OUR TEAM

Andrew McNaughton - General Manager   andrew.mcn@agfseeds.com.au  0409 776 126

Andrew McNaughton - General Manager

andrew.mcn@agfseeds.com.au

0409 776 126

Tim Brown - Research & Development   tim.brown@agfseeds.com.au  0403 264 995

Tim Brown - Research & Development

tim.brown@agfseeds.com.au

0403 264 995

David Toose - Director   david.toose@agfseeds.com.au  0418 584 942

David Toose - Director

david.toose@agfseeds.com.au

0418 584 942

 
Rob Carnell - Sales Manager   rob.carnell@agfseeds.com.au  0456 045 622

Rob Carnell - Sales Manager

rob.carnell@agfseeds.com.au

0456 045 622

Craig Altmann - Seed Sales & Marketing   craig.altmann@agfseeds.com.au  0448 863 169

Craig Altmann - Seed Sales & Marketing

craig.altmann@agfseeds.com.au

0448 863 169

Jade Killoran - Seed Sales & Marketing   jade.killoran@agfseeds.com.au  0499 456 263

Jade Killoran - Seed Sales & Marketing

jade.killoran@agfseeds.com.au

0499 456 263

 
Chris Walsh - Seed Sales & Marketing   chris.walsh@agfseeds.com.au  0428 221 187

Chris Walsh - Seed Sales & Marketing

chris.walsh@agfseeds.com.au

0428 221 187